## 20<sup>th</sup> ANNIVERSARY OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA

## CELEBRATIONS AND INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

# «SEPARATION AND BALANCING OF POWERS - ROLE OF CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW»

Tirana, 7 – 8 June 2012

## **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

#### **EUROPEAN COURT OF HUMAN RIGHTS**

Mr. Nicolas BRATZA President
Mr. Ledi BIANKU Judge
Mr. Early LAWRENCE Section Registrar

## VENICE COMMISSION OF THE COUNCIL OF EUROPE

Mr. Gianni BUQUICCHIO President

## PRINCIPALITY OF ANDORRA

Mr. Didier MAUS Former President of the Constitutional Court

#### REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Jeyhun GARAJAYEV Member of the Constitutional Court

#### KINGDOM OF BELGIUM

Mr. Pierre NIHOUL Member of the Constitutional Court

REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA

Mr. Evgeni TANCHEV President of the Constitutional Court
Mr. Dimitar TOKUSHEV Member of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Enita ENIKOVA Secretary General

## **REPUBLIC OF CROATIA**

Mr. Mario JELUŠIĆ Member of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Teodor ANTIĆ Secretary General

## **CZECH REPUBLIC**

Mr. Stanislav BALIK Member of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Vlasta FORMANKOVA Member of the Constitutional Court

## **REPUBLIC OF GERMANY**

Mr. Rainer ARNOLD Jean Monnet Chair of the European Law, University of

Regensburg

Head of Department, Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe, Caucasus

and Central Asia

Hanns Seidel Foundation

## REPUBLIC OF HUNGARY

Mr. Péter PACZOLAY President of the Constitutional Court
Ms. Di á na MECSI Head of the Cabinet

#### REPUBLIC OF ITALY

Mr. Franco BILE President Emeritus of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Mauro BARBA Ceremonial Office

## REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO

Mr. Enver HASANI President of the Constitutional Court
Mr. Altay SUROY Member of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Ivan ČUKALOVIĆ Member of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Arbëresha RAÇA – SHALA Secretary General

Mr.Avdi DINAJ Justice of the Supreme Court

#### **REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA**

Mr. Branko NAUMOSKI President of the Constitutional Court
Mrs. Gzime STAROVA Member of the Constitutional Court
Mr. Ismail DARLISHTA Member of the Constitutional Court

Mr.Vladimir STOJANOSKI Member of the Constitutional Court Mrs.Simona Gerasimova-Jovanovska Advisor of the Constitutional Court

#### REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

Mr. Petru RAILEAN Member of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Elena SAFALERU Member of the Constitutional Court

#### REPUBLIC OF MONTENEGRO

Mr. Milan MARKOVIĆ President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Miraš RADOVIĆ Member of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Aleksandra VUKASINOVIC Translator

Miodrag BAJIĆ Senior Advisor of the State Protocol

#### REPUBLIC OF MOROCCO

Mr. Mohamed SEDDIKI Member of the Constitutional Council Mr. Mohammed Amine BENABDALLAH Member of the Constitutional Council

#### REPUBLIC OF POLAND

Mr. Andrzej RZEPLIŃSKI President of the Constitutional Tribunal

Mr. Witold PLOWIEC Assistant of the judge

#### **ROMANIA**

Mr. Mircea ŞTEFAN MINEA Member of the Constitutional Court Mr. Valentin ZOLTAN PUSCÁS Member of the Constitutional Court

## **RUSSIAN FEDERATION**

Mr. Konstantin ARANOVSKIY Member of the Constitutional Court

#### **REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA**

Mr. Miroslav MOZETIČ Vice President of the Constitutional Court
Mrs. Dunja JADEK PENSA Member of the Constitutional Court

## REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

## **UNITED STATES OF AMERICA**

Mr. Roger SHERRARD Lawyer – " Advocates International"